Directory

CEO Office

  1. Mr. Morshidi Fredrick –  Chief Executive Officer
    mfredrick2@ssc16.gov.my
  2. Mrs. Azmina binti Abdul Razak – Office assistant secretary
    azmina@ssc16.gov.my
    082-513915

Organization Management Division

  1. Semawi bin Haji Mohamad – Head of Division
    semawim2@ssc16.gov.my
    082-513607
    #102

Integrity & Governance Unit

  1. Muhamad Daneal Jamali- Acting Head of Unit (CeIO)
    mdaneal@ssc16.gov.my
    082-441 168
    #

Human Resource Unit

  1. Muhamad Daneal Jamali-   Head of Unit
    mdaneal@ssc16.gov.my
    082-513492
    #115

Admin Unit

  1. Michelle Boon Shook Mian – Head of Unit
    michebsm@ssc16.gov.my
    082-311135
    #113
Security Section
  1. Buda Ancah – Assistant Administrative Officer
    budaanchah@ssc16.gov.my
    082-442286
    #102

Corporate Management Division

  1. Yenyen Ak. Wong – Head of Division
    yenyen.w@ssc16.gov.my
    082-513607
    #102

Transformation and Innovation Unit

  1. Chong Sing Tze (Lynda Chong)- Head of Unit

lyndachong@ssc16.gov.my
082-441116
#110

Account Unit

  1. Awang Amiezan bin Awang Ramli – Accountant
    amiezan84@ssc.gov.my
    082-442286
    #114

Asset and Store Management unit

  1. Diomera Darniati  Oscar Gandik- Head of Unit
    diomera@ssc.gov.my
    082-442286
    082-646019
  2. Rabiatuladawwiyah Binti Sajali – Administrative Officer
    rabiatuls@ssc.gov.my
    082-442286
    082-646019

Corporate Affair Unit

  1. Ahmad Jumry Kassim – Head of Unit
    ahmadjumry@ssc16.gov.my
    082-442286
    #104
Promotion and Marketing Section
  1. Cynthia Anak Marayang – Assistant Admin
    cynthia94@ssc16.gov.my
    082-442286
    #105
  2. Nur Akmal B. Zakuan – Assistant Admin
    nurakmal@ssc16.gov.my
    082-442286
    #105

Facilities Development & Maintenance Division

  1. Shamsudin bin Mohamad Ali – Head of Division
    syam81@ssc16.gov.my
    082-513607
    #102

Facilities Planning and Development Unit

  1. Hafyqri bin Kameri – Head of Development Unit
    hafyqri.ka@ssc16.gov.my

Facilities Maintenance Unit

  1. Budi Ariyadi Bin Resat – Head of Civil & Structure Unit
    ariyadi@ssc16.gov.my
  2. Simon Titus – Head of Mechanical & Electrical Unit
    tvsimon@ssc16.gov.my

Sports Development Division

  1. Ahmad Rodzli Hashim – Head of Division
    rodzli66@ssc16.gov.my
    082-510065

Sport Unit

  1. Adilaila binti Shamshuddin – Youth and Sport Officer
    adilaila@ssc16.gov.my
    082-510065
  2. Denna Chen Meling – Sport Development Officer
    denna@ssc16.gov.my
    082-506378
  3. Ahmad Jumry Kassim – Sport Development Officer
    jumry@ssc16.gov.my
    082-544137
  4. Chong Siew Kian – Sport Development Officer
    skchong@ssc16.gov.my
    082-544137
  5. Mikar Changgan – Sport Development Officer
    mikar@ssc16.gov.my
    084-315776
  6. Stella Ak James Martin – Sport Development Officer
    stella@ssc16.gov.my
    082-544137
  7. Mohd Adib Zulhusini Bin Alet – Sport Development Officer
    adibhusini@ssc16.gov.my
    082-544137
Sarawak Sports Corporation