Directory

CEO Office

  1. Dr. Ong Kong Swee – Chief Executive Officer
    kongswee@ssc16.gov.my
  2. Mrs. Hamsiah binti Hamid – Office assistant secretary
    hamsiah1@ssc16.gov.my
    082-513915

Corporate Management Division

  1. Gordon Hon Chun Kiat – Acting Head of Division
    gordonhon@ssc16.gov.my
    082-513607
    #102

Human Resource Unit

  1. Stephanie Niana Bana – Head of Unit
    stephanien@ssc16.gov.my
    082-513492
    #115

Transformation and Innovation Unit

  1. Leong Chee Min – Head of Unit
    leongcm1@ssc16.gov.my
    082-442286
    #110

Account Unit

  1. Awang Amiezan bin Awang Ramli – Accountant
    amiezan84@ssc.gov.my
    082-442286
    #114

Admin Unit

  1. Michelle Boon Shook Mian – Head of Unit
    michebsm@ssc16.gov.my
    082-311135
    #113
Security Section
  1. Buda Ancah – Assistant Administrative Officer
    budaanchah@ssc16.gov.my
    082-442286
    #102

Corporate Affair Unit

  1. Imelda Sinai Anyie – Head of Unit
    imeldaanyi@ssc16.gov.my
    082-442286
    #105
  2. Grace Tony РAssistant Administrative Officer 
    gracetony@ssc16.gov.my

082-442286
#120

Promotion and Marketing Section
  1. Ng Mei Hua – Assistant Admin
    ngmeihua@ssc16.gov.my
    082-442286
    #105
  2. Nur Akmal B. Zakuan – Assistant Admin
    nurakmal@ssc16.gov.my
    082-442286
    #105

Facilities Development & Maintenance Division

  1. Ir. Gordon Hon Chun Kiat – Head of Division
    gordonhon@ssc16.gov.my
    082-513607
    #102

Facilities Planning and Development Unit

  1. Hafyqri bin Kameri – Head of Unit
    hafyqri.ka@ssc16.gov.my

Facilities Maintenance Unit

  1. Budi Ariyadi bin Resat – Head of Unit
    ariyadi@ssc16.gov.my
  2. Nurul Khairunnisa Hanani binti Junaidi – Head of Unit
    nkhanani@ssc16.gov.my

Sports Development Division

Sport Unit

  1. Ahmad Rodzli Hashim – Head of Division
    rodzli66@ssc16.gov.my
    082-510065
  2. Daud Aba – Sport Projek Management
    daudaba@gmail.com
    082-536108
  3. Adilaila binti Shamshuddin – Youth and Sport Officer
    adilaila@ssc16.gov.my
    082-510065
  4. Denna Chen Meling – Sport Development Officer
    denna@ssc16.gov.my
    082-506378
  5. Ahmad Jumry Kassim – Sport Development Officer
    jumry@ssc16.gov.my
    082-544137
  6. Chong Siew Kian – Sport Development Officer
    skchong@ssc16.gov.my
    082-544137
  7. Mikar Changgan – Sport Development Officer
    mikar@ssc16.gov.my
    084-315776
  8. Stella Ak James Martin – Sport Development Officer
    stella@ssc16.gov.my
    082-544137
  9. Diomera Darniati Oscar Gandik – Sport Development Officer
    diomera@ssc16.gov.my
    085-420708
  10. Mohd Adib Zulhusini Bin Alet – Sport Development Officer
    adibhusini@ssc16.gov.my
    082-544137